Team

Albina Sherifi

Junior Architect

albina@modium.studio

Aleksandar Gjoreski

Senior Architect

aleksandar@modium.studio

Artan Gorçi

Interior Design Lead | Senior Architect

artan@modium.studio

Atdhe Dika

Legal Advisor

Bekim Biçaku

Director | Regional Manager

Blerta Krasniqi

Project Manager | Architect

blerta@modium.studio

Blond Vuniqi

Junior Architect​

blond@modium.studio

Burim Bajraktari

Co-founder | Chief Architect | CEO

burim@modium.studio

Dhurata Alijaj

Junior Architect

dhurata@modium.studio

Dimitar Stojanovski

Senior Architect

dimitar@modium.studio

Djellza Sheholli

Junior Interior Architect

Donart Morina

Intern Architect | Modium 2023 Scholarship Winner

Donika Mehmeti

Junior Architect

donika@modium.studio

Enis Kasumaj

Co-founder | Business Developer

enis@modium.studio

Era Avdiu

Project Manager | BIM Manager| Architect

era@modium.studio

Fatos Maliqaj

Project Coordinator | Senior Architect |COO

fatos@modium.studio

Florian Hilaj

Office Administrator | Intern Architect

Gentiana Bilalli

Junior Architect

gentiana@modium.studio

Gentrit Nuhiu

Junior Interior Architect | 3D Visualiser

gentrit@modium.studio

Gresa Kuleta

Project Manager | BIM Manager| Architect

gresa@modium.studio

Hana Bala

Interior Architect | 3D Visualiser

hana@modium.studio

Klodinë Mustafa

Interior Architect | 3D Artist

klodine@modium.studio

Liberta Beqiri

Interior Architect | 3D Visualiser

liberta@modium.studio

Mirjetë Morina

Project Manager | Architect

mirjete@modium.studio

Rinor Hyseni

Architect

rinor@modium.studio

Shkelqesa Uka

Junior Architect

shkelqesa@modium.studio

Shkumbin Gjonbalaj

Accountant

Suela Ejupi

Intern Architect | Modium 2023 Scholarship Winner

Vlera Ferati

Project Manager | BIM Manager| Architect

vlera@modium.studio